Main Contents

Elected Republicans

Bruce Rauner

U. S. Sen. Mark Kirk
United States Senator

U.S. Congress. Rodney Davis
United States House of Representatives – 13th District

U.S. Congress. John Shimkus
United States House of Representatives – 15th District

Leslie Munger
Illinois State Comptroller

Sen. Chapin Rose
Illinois 51th Senate Distict

Rep. Chad Hays
Illinois 104th Representative District

Rep. Bill Mitchell
Illinois 101st Representative District

Rep. Adam Brown
Illinois 102nd Representative District

Gordy Hulten
Champaign County Clerk

Dan Walsh
Champaign County Sheriff

Dan Welch
Champaign County Treasurer

John Farney

Katie Blakeman
Champaign County Circuit Clerk

Barb Frasca
Champaign County Recorder of Deeds

Duane Northrup
Champaign County Coroner

Champaign County Board District One
John Jay
Gary Maxwell

Champaign County Board District Two
Diane Michaels
Jack Anderson

Champaign County Board District Three
Aaron Esry
Stanley Harper

Champaign County Board District Four
Jon Schroeder
Jim McGuire

Champaign County Board District Five
Jon Rector
Max Mitchell